Women's Ministry Leadership Team

2016-2017
Each of the following team members is available to you for assistance, encouragement, information and prayer.

Susan Teresa  
Susan Shepherd
Director of Women's Ministries
sshepherd@christcovenant.org
Teresa Caldwell
Assistant Director,
Women's Ministries
tcaldwell@christcovenant.org
 
MINISTRY COORDINATORS
Julie Allison June Peggy Wekall
Julie Allison
Merea
juliemallison@gmail.com
June Byrum
Shepherdess
junebyrum@carolina.rr.com
Peggy Wekall
Ministry Administrator
womensadmin@christcovenant.org
Teresa Susan Karen Chambers
Teresa Caldwell
T2 & Women’s Elective
Bible/Book Studies (WBS)
tcaldwell@christcovenant.org
Susan Shepherd
Anchor
sshepherd@christcovenant.org
Karen Chambers
Mercy Ministry
tkchambers@carolina.rr.com
COMMUNITY CARE LIAISONS
18/22 & CAMPUS OUTREACH
Lisa Menchinger    
Lisa Menchinger
lisamenchinger@gmail.com
   
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS
Candi Brastow Kelsey Cawthorn Marti Deacon
Candi Brastow
candi.brastow@campusoutreach.org
Kelsey Cawthorn
kgcawthorn@gmail.com
Marti Deacon
mdeacon08@su.edu
SECOND ACTS/YOUNG FAMILIES
Mimi Brady Kari Lapp  
Mimi Brady
brady_mimi@yahoo.com
Kari Lapp
lappd@windstream.net
 
STUDENT FAMILIES
Denise Wilson Melanie Cogdill  
Denise Wilson
denisewilson@carolina.rr.com
Melanie Cogdill
mcogdill@mac.com
 
BOOMERS/SOJOURNERS
Angela Pacey    
Angela Pacey apacey0505@yahoo.com Pamela Sielaff
pamela.sielaff@gmail.com
 
YOUNG SENIORS
  Tina Stratis  
Rosalie Kirkley
rkirkley1@carolina.rr.com

Tina Stratis
tinastratis@gmail.com

 
SENIOR ADULTS
Dot Alona Weddine  
Dot Branson
dbranson@carolina.rr.com

Alona Weddine
aweddine@gmail.com